Team

Ing. Klaus Peer

 

Inhaber / Verkauf / Service

0664 4344660

k.peer@peerautomobile.at

Robert Frei

 

Service St. Pantaleon

06277 7404  / 0664 1259673

info@peerautomobile.at

Christiane Steindl 

 

Verwaltung  Salzburg

0662 871176

verwaltung@peerautomobile.at

Goran

 

Ford Techniker

 

service@peerautomobile.at

Melanie Peer

 

Kundenservice / Personal

06277 7404

m.peer@peerautomobile.at

Stefan Reisenberger

 

Serviceberater Salzburg

0662 877776 77

service@peerautomobile.at

Matthias Itzlinger KFZ-Meister

 

Werkstattmeister  Salzburg

0662 871176 

werkstatt@peerautomobile.at

Amel

 

Hyundai Techniker

 

service@peerautomobile.at

Rasim Dinc

 

Verkauf

0676 5871173

verkauf@peerautomobile.at

Kevin Rottler 

 

Teile & Zubehör  Salzburg

0662 871176 

teile@peerautomobile.at

Charly

 

Ford Master-Techniker

 

info@peerautomobile.at

Robert

 

Spengler & Lackierer

 

info@peerautomobile.at



PEER SALZBURG

 

Schallmooser Hautpstraße 24-26

5020 Salzburg

Tel. 0662/871176

salzburg@peerautomobile.at

PEER ST. PANTALEON

 

Gewerbepark Kirchberg 1

5120 St. Pantaleon

Tel. 06277/7404

stpantaleon@peerautomobile.at