Team

Ing. Klaus Peer

 

Inhaber / Verkauf / Service

0664 4344660

k.peer@peerautomobile.at

Robert Frei

 

Service St. Pantaleon

06277 7404  / 0664 1259673

info@peerautomobile.at

Christiane Steindl 

 

Verwaltung  Salzburg

0662 871176

verwaltung@peerautomobile.at

Goran

 

Ford  Master-Techniker

Hyundai Techniker

 

service@peerautomobile.at

Michael

 

Lackierer

 

 

info@peerautomobile.at

Melanie Peer

 

Kundenservice / Personal

06277 7404

m.peer@peerautomobile.at

Renè Suchanek

 

Serviceberater Salzburg

0662 871176 42

service@peerautomobile.at

Viktor

 

Techniker Salzburg

 

werkstatt@peerautomobile.at

Amel

 

Hyundai Techniker

 

 

service@peerautomobile.at

Robert

 

Spengler

 

 

info@peerautomobile.at

Rasim Dinc

 

Verkauf

0676 5871173

verkauf@peerautomobile.at

 Clemens Gastager

 

Service & Teile & Zubehör  Salzburg

0662 871176  44

teile@peerautomobile.at

Charly

 

Ford Master-Techniker

 

info@peerautomobile.at

Hannes

 

Ford Techniker

Hyundai Techniker

 

service@peerautomobile.at